Now you can eliminate downtime caused by dead or rundown batteries for any and all equipment that relies on batteries for starting its engine with our KSM™ Supercapacitor and Mini HD portable jump starter. If you have any questions about our engine starting solutions or ether systems, please contact us by submitting the form below.



Contact Information

Kold-Ban International, Ltd.
8390 Pingree Rd
Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

Phone: (847) 658-8561
Toll Free: (800) 527-8278
Fax: (847) 658-9280
Email: info@koldban.com

Hours of Operation: Monday – Thursday 7 am – 4:30 pm, Friday 7 am – 11:30 am

Transit Authority Contact Information

Bus Stuf – www.busstuf.com
Garrett Krueger, Western region: Phone: (415) 515-5778 Email: garrett@busstuf.com
Jim Gallagher, Eastern region: Phone: (610) 704-5009 Email: jim@busstuf.com
Chad J. Engel, Central region: Phone (262) 995-4873 Email: chad@busstuf.com

Marine Industry Contact Information

ComMar Sales, LLC
1445 Main Road, PO Box 273
Tiverton, Rhode Island 02878
Tel: 401-624-4880
Fax: 401-624-4898
commar@commar.com
For the states of:
AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT and The Caribbean.

Coast Marine Marketing West, LLC
Steve Burdett
California, Arizona, and Nevada Sales
Dana Point, CA
(949) 939-3993
Steve@coastmarinemarketing.com
Ben Bettelli
Washington, Oregon, Alaska, Hawaii, and British Columbia Sales
Renton, WA
(206) 437-7975
Ben@coastmarinemarketing.com
P.J. Still
Sales Support
Renton, WA
(206) 219-9119
PJ@coastmarinemarketing.com

Australia and New Zealand Contact Information (KAPower Products Only)

Marxgold Starting Solutions – www.marxgold.com
Mark Bygrave
Phone: (061)428198423
Email: sales@marxgold.com

India Contact Information

Hasi Industries (Ether Products Only)
Address: 6 Deshpran Sasmal Road, Howrah 711101, West Bengal, India
Phone: +91 9674097040
Email: sukhamoydas@hasiglobal.com

Aeternus Energy LLP (KAPower Products Only)
Address: 8-9 Shivalik Plaza, IIM Road, Ahmedabad 380015 ,Gujarat
Contact Number: +91-79-26303064, +91-99-25242735
Email: sales@aeternusenergy.com

Japan Contact Information

Ioxus Japan Co., Ltd. (Ether and KAPower Products)
Address: 1381-1 Okamotocho,Kusatsu-city, Shiga Pref, 525-0044, Japan
Phone: +81-77-569-5106
Email: sales@ioxus.co.jp